Partners

Platinum Plus Partner

Scholastic, Inc.Scholastic

Larry Holland
lvholland.scholastic@gmail.com
www.scholastic.com

 

Platinum Partners

ClassworksClassworks

Dr. Frank Fudesco
ffudesco@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

 

EDgear, LLCEDgear, LLC

Kevin Ebarb
exec@edgear.com
www.edgear.com

 

First Financial Group of AmericaFirst Financial Group of America

Gayle Adams
gayle.adams@ffga.com
www.ffga.com

 

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Ginger Merritt
ginger.merritt@generationready.com
www.generationready.com

 

Spur Employment, Inc.Spur Employment, Inc.

Glen Clayton
glenn@spurjobs.com
www.spurjobs.com

 

TE21TE21

Lou Little
loulittle@te21.com
www.te21.com

 

Gold Partners

AmplifyAmplify

Doug Bonner
dbonner@aplify.com
www.amplify.com

 

EABEAB

Haley Habenicht
hhabenicht@eab.com
www.eab.com

 

Futures EducationFutures Education

Paul McDonald
pmcdonald@futureshealth.com
www.discoverfutures.com

 

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Charlotte Hopkins
charlotte.hopkins@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

 

Houghton Mifflin HarcourtHoughton Mifflin Harcourt

Vicki Payne-McCraw
vicki.payne-mccraw@hmhco.com
www.hmhco.com

 

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

Catherine Bailey
catherine.bailey@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

 

Taylor & Sons Insurance and Financial ServicesTaylor & Sons Insurance

Rodney Taylor
rtaylor@tandsbenefits.com
www.tandsbenefits.com

 

Business Partners

American Book CompanyAmerican Book Company

Debbie Price
debprm@att.net
www.americanbookcompany.com

 

EdgenuityEdgenuity

Roe Wilkinson
roe.wilkinson@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

 

EIS MedClaimsEIS MedClaims

Greg Bergeron
greg@eismedclaims.com
www.eismedclaims.com

 

ESSESS

Brenda Conlee
bconlee@ess.com
www.ess.com

 

OdysseywareOdysseyware

Leslie Brown
lbrown@odysseyware.com
www.odysseyware.com

 

SchoolStatusSchoolStatus

Chloe Bushman
chloe@schoolstatus.com
www.schoolstatus.com

 

VolkertVolkert, Inc.

Marco Gonzalez
mgonzalez@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

 

Wynn L White Consulting Engineers, Inc.Wynn L White Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Wunn L. White, P.E.
wwhite@wynnwhite.com
www.comp.com

 

Exhibitors

Detel

Faith Dornier
faith.dornier@detel.com
www.detel.com

Discovery Education

Vanessa Finnie
vanessa_finnie@discoveryeducation.com
www.discoveryeducation.com

EDUStaff

Isaiah Thaler
ithaler@edustaff.org
www.edustaff.org

Entegrity

Ryan Burrage
ryan.burrage@entegritypartners.com
www.entegritypartners.com

Fuel Education

Beth Cook
bcook@fueleducation.com
www.fueleducation.com

Gabbart Communications

Scott Condict
scott@gabbart.com
www.gabbart.com

Gaggle

Julie Thompson
julie@gaggle.net
www.gaggle.net

Great Minds, LLC

Tanika J. Majette
tanika.majette@greatminds.org
www.greatminds.org

Homeland Safety Systems

Mike Elliott
mike@hssems.com
www.homelandsafetysystems.com

Kelly Educational Staffing

Jessica Cornell
cornei2@kellyservices.com
www.kellyeducationalstaffing.us

Louisiana Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

JiJi Jonas
jonas1134@cox.net
www.lahperd.org

Louisiana Fundraisers, Inc.

Clyne Peak
clyne@lafundraisers.com
www.lafundraisers.com

LSU Leadership Development Institute

Dr. Leslie Blanchard
lellb@lsu.edu
www.lsu.edu/ldi

NWEA

Jim Tilghman
jim.tilghman@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

OnCourse Systems for Education

Sam Morgan
sam.morgan@oncoursesystems.com
www.oncoursesystems.com

Texthelp

Shelly Justice
sam.morgan@texthelp.com
www.texthelp.com

University of Louisiana Monroe

Brandi Tryon
brandi.tryon@apdegrees.com
online.ulm.edu/brandi

95 Percent Group.com

Kris Heckman
kkheckman@95percentgroup.com
www.95percentgroup.com

 

Networking Partners

Foley & Judell, LLP

C. Grant Schlueter
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com
www.foleyjudell.com