Dedicated to promoting strong, professional leadershipLouisiana Association of School Executives

Partners

Platinum Plus Partner

Scholastic, Inc.Scholastic

C. J. Gilliam-Cutno
cgilliamcutno@scholastic.com
www.scholastic.com/classroom

 

Platinum Partners

ClassworksClassworks

Dr. Frank Fudesco
ffudesco@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

 

EDgear, LLCEDgear, LLC

Danielle Morgan
exec@edgear.com
www.edgear.com

 

First Financial Group of AmericaFirst Financial Group of America

Gayle Adams
gayle.adams@ffga.com
www.ffga.com

 

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Ginger Merritt
ginger.merritt@generationready.com
www.generationready.com

 

HobsonsHobsons

Ed Joseph
ed.joseph@hobsons.com
www.hobsons.com

 

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Jackie McGrail
jackie.mcgrail@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

 

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

Peggy Packer
peggy.packer@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

 

Taylor & Sons Insurance and Financial ServicesTaylor & Sons Insurance

Megan Waguespack
mwaguespack@tandsbenefits.com
www.tandsbenefits.com

 

Gold Partners

Futures EducationCompass Learning

Dr. Kelly-Ann Parson
kparson@compasslearning.com
www.compasslearning.com

 

DetelDETEL

Dodie Lachney
dodie.lachney@detel.com
www.detel.com

 

Futures EducationFutures Education

Paul McDonald
pmcdonald@futureshealth.com
www.futureshealth.com

 

GCA Education ServicesGCA Education Services

Anthony Ardovino
gcaeducation@gcaservices.com
www.gcaservices.com

 

Houghton Mifflin HarcourtHoughton Mifflin Harcourt

Robin Hereford
robin.hereford@hmhco.com
www.hmhco.com

 

LEAN Frog Business Solutions, Inc.LEAN Frog Business Solutions, Inc.

Mike Boylan
mike@theleanleap.com
www.theleanleap.com

 

Lexia LearningLexia Learning

Christina Donovan
cdonovan@lexialearning.com
www.lexialearning.com

 

NWEA Northwest Evaluation AssociationNWEA Northwest Evaluation Association

Brock Leonard
brock.leonard@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

 

Reliant Investment Management, LLCReliant Investment Management, LLC

John Huffman
john@reliantllc.com
www.reliantllc.com

 

Business Partners

Achieve 3000Achive 3000

Khanh Dufour
khanh.dufour@achieve3000.com
www.achieve3000.com/louisiana

 

MIND Research InstituteMIND Research Institute

James Ross
jross@mindresearch.org
www.mindresearch.org

 

PearsonPearson

Teresa Low
teresa.low@pearson.com
www.pearson.com

 

Siemens Industry, Inc.Siemens Industry, Inc.

Camille Steen
camille.steen@siemens.com
www.usa.siemens.com/industry

 

Voyager Sopris LearningVoyager Sopris Learning

Farrah Lemoine
farrah.lemoine@voyagersopris.com
www.voyagersopris.com

 

Exhibitors

A. E. Plans, LTD

Rob Jolliff
rjolliff@aeplans.com
www.aeplans.com

American Heart Association

Cherelle Rozie
cherelle.rozie@heart.org
www.heart.org

Apex Learning

Brianna Bell
brianna.bell@apexlearning.com
www.apexlearning.com

Association Member Benefit Advisors (AMBA)

Jeanie Coffey
jeanie.coffey@amba.info
www.amba.info

AXI Education Solutions

Linda Best
linda@axiedu.com
www.axiedu.com

Checkcare Systems

Lee Barr
lee.barr@checkcare.com
www.checkcare.com

Edgenuity

Maureen Swanson
maureenswanson@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

Excel Software Professionals

Stephen deBessonet
sdebessonet@esplink.net
www.esplink.net

Faulk & Winkler, LLC

Chantelle Stubbs
cstubbs@fw-cpa.com
www.fw-cpa.com

fueleducation

Rose Harper
rharper@getfueled.com
www.k12.com

Goalbook

Oscar Aviles
oscara@goalbookapp.com
www.goalbookapp.com

Homeland Safety Systems

Mike Elliott
mike@hssems.com
www.homelandsafetysystems.com

Indeco Sales, Inc.

Gary Adams
gary.adams@indecosales.com
www.indecosales.com

Kurzweil Audio Optical Systems

Steve Brookins
aos@kurzweilaustin.net

Louisiana Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

JiJi Jonas
jonas1134@cox.net
www.lahperd.org

Louisiana Fund Raisers, Inc.

Clyne Peak
clyne@lafr.org
www.lafundraisers.com

Louisiana Resource Center for Educators (LRCE)

Jamie Finane
jamief@lrce.org
www.lrce.org and www.lrceteach.org

Lumos Information Services

Jeremy Brunton
jeremy.brunton@lumoslearning.com
www.lumoslearning.com

McGriff, Seibels & Williams

Daniel Rickard
drickard@mcgriff.com
www.mcgriff.com

Ross Bus & Equipment Sales, Inc.

Brad Deglandon
brad@rossbus.com
www.rossbus.com

Sadlier Publishing

Loryn Whittington
lwhittington@sadlier.com
www.sadlier.com

SafeSchools/Scenerio Learning

Camille Versen
cversen@safeschools.com
www.safeschools.com

School Leadership Center

Dr. Cissy LaForge
claforge@slc-gno.org
www.slc-gno.org

The Kennedy Financial Group of Louisiana, Inc.

Charles Kennedy, Jr.
charles@kfgmail.com
www.kennedyfingrp.com

Think Through Math

Catherine Bailey
cbailey@thinkthrough.com
www.thinkthrough.com

Truenorthlogic

Kelli Kader
kkader@truenorthlogic.com
www.truenorthlogic.com

Valic

Fred St. Clair
fred.stclair@valic.com
www.valic.com

Volkert & Associates, Inc.

Philip Russell
prussell@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

 

Networking Partner

Foley & Judell, LLP

C. Grant Schlueter
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com
www.foleyjudell.com

Contributor

Discovery Education

Lia Roth
Lia_Roth@discovery.com
www.discoveryeducation.com