Partners

Platinum Plus Partner

Scholastic, Inc.Scholastic

Larry Holland
lvholland.scholastic@gmail.com
www.scholastic.com

 

Platinum Partners

AXI Education SolutionsAXI Education Solutions

Dale Viola
dale@axiedu.com
www.axiedu.com

 

ClassworksClassworks

Dr. Frank Fudesco
ffudesco@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

 

EDgear, LLCEDgear, LLC

Kevin Ebarb
exec@edgear.com
www.edgear.com

 

First Financial Group of AmericaFirst Financial Group of America

Gayle Adams
gayle.adams@ffga.com
www.ffga.com

 

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Ginger Merritt
ginger.merritt@generationready.com
www.generationready.com

 

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Charlotte Hopkins
charlotte.hopkins@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

 

LEAN Frog Business Solutions, Inc.LEAN Frog Business Solutions, Inc.

Mike Boylan
mike@theleanleap.com
www.theleanleap.com

 

TE21TE21

Lou Little
loulittle@te21.com
te21.com

 

Gold Partners

A&E Office MachinesA&E Office Machines

Adam Crappel
adam@aeofficemachines.com
www.aeofficemachines.com

 

AmplifyAmplify

Doug Bonner
dbonner@aplify.com
www.amplify.com

 

Futures EducationFutures Education

Paul McDonald
pmcdonald@futureshealth.com
www.discoverfutures.com

 

Houghton Mifflin HarcourtHoughton Mifflin Harcourt

James Machen
james.machen@hmhco.com
www.hmhco.com

 

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

Catherine Bailey
catherine.bailey@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

 

Steelcase EducationSteelcase Education

Darrell Stanley
dstanley1@steelcase.com
www.steelcaseeducation.com

 

Taylor & Sons Insurance and Financial ServicesTaylor & Sons Insurance

Rodney Taylor
rtaylor@tandsbenefits.com
www.tandsbenefits.com

 

Business Partners

Discovery EducationDiscovery Education

Vanessa Finnie
vanessa_finnie@discoveryeducation.com
www.discoveryeducation.com

 

EdgenuityEdgenuity

Roe Wilkinson
roe.wilkinson@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

 

Howard Technology SolutionsHoward Technology Solutions

Ashley Garrison
agarrison@howard.com
www.howardcomputers.com

 

Imagine LearningImagine Learning

Ashley Wright
ashley.wright@imaginelearning.com
www.imaginelearning.com

 

OnCourse Systems for EducationOnCourse Systems for Education

Sam Morgan
sam.morgan@oncoursesystems.com
www.oncoursesystems.com

 

PearsonPearson

Teresa Low
teresa.low@pearson.com
www.pearson.com

 

Primerica Financial ServicesPrimerica Financial Services

John Blanchard
blanchard@primericalafayette.com
www.primerica.com

 

Exhibitors

AdvancED SACS CASI

Ray Poplus
rpoplus@advanc-ed.com
www.advanc-ed.com

Association Member Benefit Advisors (AMBA)

Jeanie Coffey
jeanie.coffey@amba.info
www.amba.info

Bits Technical

Benson Row
benson@bitsopen.com
www.bitsopen.com

Detel

Jamie Coco
jamie.coco@detel.com
www.detel.com

Gabbart Communications

Scott Condict
scott@gabbart.com
www.gabbart.com

Homeland Safety Systems

Mike Elliott
mike@hssems.com
www.homelandsafetysystems.com

Company

Joe Doe
j@comp.com
www.comp.com

Kurzweil Audio Optical

Steve Brookins
aos@kurzweilaustin.net
www.kurzweilaustin.net

Louisiana Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

JiJi Jonas
jonas1134@cox.net
www.lahperd.org

LaTech, LLC

James Pellerin
jpellerin@latech.us
www.latech.us

Mastery Prep

Helen Williams
lanie@masteryprep.com
www.masteryprep.com

NWEA

Jim Tilghman
jim.tilghman@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

RickWise Safety Consulting, LLC

Chris Conti
chris@rickwise.biz
www.rickwise.biz

SafeSchools

Camille Saraceni
csaraceni@safeschools.com
www.safeschools.com

Shaw Sports Turf

Wynn Vinson
wynn.vinson@shawinc.com
www.shawsportsturf.com

Stroke Scan Plus

Steve Soto
steve@strokescan.com
www.strokescan.com

Teachtown, Inc.

Missy Tatum
missytatum1@gmail.com
www.teachtown.com

Triumph Learning

Heather MacDonald
hmacdonald@triumphlearning.com
www.triumphlearning.com

Volkert, Inc.

Philip Russell
prussell@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

Wynn L White Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Wunn L. White, P.E.
wwhite@wynnwhite.com
www.comp.com

95 Percent Group.com

Kevin Englande
kenglande@95percentgroup.com
www.95percentgroup.com

 

Networking Partners

Foley & Judell, LLP

C. Grant Schlueter
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com
www.foleyjudell.com

Learning Sciences International

Wade Sanchez
wsanchez@learningsciences.com
www.learningsciences.com