Dedicated to promoting strong, professional leadershipLouisiana Association of School Executives

Partners

Platinum Partners

Classworks by Curriculum AdvantageClassworks/Curriculum Advantage

Dr. Frank Fudesco, Area Vice-President
ffudesco@classworks.com
(888) 841-4790

EDgear, LLC

Mr. Jeff Loftin, Manager
exec@edgear.com
(800) 509-7070

First Financial Group of America

Gayle Adams, LA State Manager/Consultant
gayle.adams@ffga.com
(985) 893-5519

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Jacqueline A. McGrail, Business Development Manager
(817) 652-2659
jackie.mcgrail@horacemann.com

Howard Technology Solutions

Stephen Wolverton, Educational Sales Representative – LA
(225) 921-7923
swolverton@howard.com

MIND Research InstituteMIND Research Institute

Grace Gonzalez, Marketing Specialist
(949) 345-8639
ggonzalez@mindresearch.net

Taylor & Sons Insurance and Financial ServicesTaylor & Sons Insurance and Financial Services

Johnny Rosier
(877) 365-2341
jrosier@tandsbenefits.com

 

Business Partners

Education 2020

Roe Wilkinson
(480) 423-0213
rwilkinson@education2020.com

GCA Education Services

Anthony Ardovino
(888) 588-0863
aardovino@gcaservices.com

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Sandra Funchess, Marketing Coordinator
(601) 987-9187
sfunchess@jbhm.com

Grade Results

David Thomas, Executive Vice President
(866) 937-8871
dthomas@graderesults.com

HMH Supplemental/Specialized Curriculum Group

Jan Gibson
(972) 459-6103
jan.gibson@hmhpub.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt School Publishers

Robin Hereford, Regional Administrator
(972) 459-6109
robin.hereford@hmhpub.com

No Dropouts

Jeff Beck, Director of Marketing
(801) 931-2707
jeff.beck@nodropouts.com

Pearson Digital Learning

Teresa Low
(985) 951-9418
teresa.low@pearson.com

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

D'Etta Coit
(405) 743-1034
dlcoit@renlearn.com

Siemens Industry, Inc.

Camille Steen, QA Coordinator
(504) 466-9300, ext. 226
camille.steen@siemens.com

Stroke Scan, Inc.

Steve Soto
(832) 630-2828
steve@strokescaninc.com

Volkert, Inc.

Philip Russell, Vice President
(251) 342-1070
prussell@volkert.com

 

Exhibitors

Achieve 3000

Keith Brown, Regional Director of Sales
(888) 968-6822
keith.brown@achieve3000.com

American Book Company

Karen Olson
(770) 928-2834
kolson@americanbookcompany.com

AMSCO

Prat Menon
(212) 886-6500
pmenon@amscopub.com

AngelTrax Mobile Video

Alecia Andersen
(334) 692-4600
alecia.andersen@angeltrax.com

Association of Member Benefit Advisors (AMBA)

Jeanie Coffey
(572) 610-6332
jeanie.coffey@amba.info

AXI Education Solutions

Amzie Pigott
(985) 893-0608
amzie@axiedu.com

Bits Technical

Bobby Talbot
(225) 752-899
bobby@bitsopen.com

Cornerstone OnDemand

James Bangs
(310) 752-0200
jbangs@csod.com

DETEL

Terri Gremillion
(225) 952-9430
terri.gremillion@detel.com

First Student, Inc.

Kathy Vaske
(513) 419-8611
kathy.vaske@firstgroup.com

Healthy Lifestyle Choices

Ari Silber
(504) 299-1966
asilber@hlconline.org

Heartland Park and Recreation

Shanna Spencer
(979) 209-4373
shanna@heartlandplay.com

Holmes Educational Consultants

Deedee Holmes
(225) 275-9180
holmes.deedee@gmail.com

Intech

Jessica Juneau
(318) 448-0290 ext. 1155
jjuneau@intechonline.com

Kaplan Early Learning Center

Michelle Stewart
(336) 712-3203
mstewart@kaplanco.com

Kurzweil Audio Optical Systems

Missy Tatum
(225) 9078-0969
missy@kurzweilaustin.net

Lamar University/Academic Partnership

Martha Sue Smith
(785) 705-4256
marthasue.smith@academicpartnerships.com

Louisiana Fund Raisers, Inc.

Clyne Peak
(225) 664-4299
clyne@lafr.org

Louisiana Resource Center for Educators

Jamie Finane
(225) 924-7600
jamief@lrce.org

Scientific Learning

Shalece Pollock, Event Coordinator
(817) 426-4140
spollock@scilearn.com

Sika Sarnafil

Don Cirilo
(713) 812-0102
cirilo.don@us.sika.com

Thinking Maps, Inc.

Joe Parlier
(800) 243-9169
jparlier@thinkingmaps.com

Voyager Learning

Farrah Lemoine
(800) 547-6747
farrah.lemoine@voyagerlearning.com

 

Contributors

Foley & Judell, L. L. P.

C. Grant Schlueter, Partner
(504) 568-1249
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com

Texas Instruments

Wendy Peel
wpeel@ti.com

 

Networking

Butler Snow

Dannie Garrett, III
(225) 325-8709
dannie.garrett@butlersnow.com

K12, Inc.

Rosc Harper
(225) 937-7430
rharper@k12.com

Truenorthlogic

Joe Wall
(801) 453-0136
jwall@truenorthlogic.com