Dedicated to promoting strong, professional leadershipLouisiana Association of School Executives

Partners

Platinum Plus Partner

Scholastic, Inc.Scholastic

Jennifer McCormick
jmccormick@scholastic.com
www.scholastic.com

 

Platinum Partners

Classworks by Curriculum AdvantageClassworks/Curriculum Advantage

Dr. Frank Fudesco
ffudesco@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

 

EDgear, LLCEDgear, LLC

Danielle Morgan
exec@edgear.com
www.edgear.com

 

First Financial Group of AmericaFirst Financial Group of America

Gayle Adams
gayle.adams@ffga.com
www.ffga.com

 

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Jackie McGrail
jackie.mcgrail@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

 

Taylor & Sons Insurance and Financial ServicesTaylor & Sons Insurance

Johnny Rosier
johnnyrosier@me.com
www.tandsbenefits.com

 

Gold Partners

Futures EducationFutures Education

Paul McDonald
pmcdonald@futureshealth.com
www.futureshealth.com

 

GCA Education ServicesGCA Education Services

Anthony Ardovino
aardovino@gcaservices.com
www.gcaservices.com

 

Houghton Mifflin HarcourtHoughton Mifflin Harcourt

Robin Hereford
robin.hereford@hmhpub.com
www.hmhco.com

 

MIND Research InstituteMIND Research Institute

Bevelyn Hunter
bhunter@mindresearch.net
www.mindresearch.net

 

TruenorthlogicTruenorthlogic

Kelli Kader
kkader@truenorthlogic.com
www.truenorthlogic.com

 

Business Partners

ExecutoneExecutone

Vic Hess
vhess@executonesystems.com
www.executonesystems.com

 

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Ginger Merritt
ginger.merritt@generationready.com
www.generationready.com

 

Graduation AllianceGraduation Alliance

Doug Bonner
doug.bonner@graduationalliance.com
www.graduationalliance.com

 

Howard Technology SolutionsHoward Technology Solutions

Stephen Wolverton
swolverton@howard.com
www.howardcomputers.com

 

Learning Forward LouisianaLearning Forward Louisiana

Holly Howat
hollyk.howat@gmail.com
www.learningforwardla.org

 

Louisiana & Arkansas Troops to TeachersLouisiana & Arkansas Troops to Teachers

Don Howard
don.howard@laartroopstoteachers.com
www.laartroopstoteachers.com

 

LSU Online Academic PartnershipsLSU Online Academic Partnerships

Martha Sue Smith
MarthaSue.Smith@apdegree.com
www.apdegree.com/LASS

 

myONmyON

Carolyn Swift
cswift@myon.com
www.myon.com

 

OnCourse Systems for EducationOnCourse Systems for Education

Lizzi Briggs Riesco
lbriggs@oncoursesystems.com
www.OnCoursesystems.com

 

PearsonPearson

Teresa Low
teresa.low@pearson.com
www.pearson.com

 

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

Peggy Packer
peggy.packer@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

 

Siemens Industry, Inc.Siemens Industry, Inc.

Camille Steen
camille.steen@siemens.com
www.usa.siemens.com/industry

 

Exhibitors

A. E. Plans, LTD

Rob Jolliff
rjolliff@aeplans.com
www.aeplans.com

AdvancED SACS CASI

Ray Poplus
rpoplus@advanc-ed.org
www.advanc-ed.org/locations/louisiana-office

Association Member Benefit Advisors (AMBA)

Jeanie Coffey
jeanie.coffey@amba.info
www.amba.info

Compass Learning

Jaime Courtright
jcourtright@compasslearning.com
www.compasslearning.com

DETEL

Suzanne Dubois
suzanne.dubois@detel.com
www.detel.com

Edgenuity

Maureen Swanson
maureenswanson@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

Excel Software Professionals

Stephen deBessonet
sdebessonet@esplink.net
www.esplink.net

fueleducation

Rose Harper
rharper@getfueled.com
www.k12.com

Homeland Safety Systems

Mike Elliott
mike@hssems.com
www.homelandsafetysystems.com

Louisiana Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

JiJi Jonas
jonas1134@cox.net
www.lahperd.org

Louisiana Resource Center for Educators (LRCE)

Jamie Finane
jamief@lrce.org
www.lrce.org and www.lrceteach.org

Louisiana Youth Challenge Program

Megan Ready
megan.d.ready.nfa@mail.mil
www.langyco.com

MedImmune

Mike Dugan
dugank@medimmune.com
www.medimmune.com

NFHS Network

Patrick Euart
pat.euart@playonsports.com
www.nfhsnetwork.com

NWEA Northwest Evaluation Association

Brock Leonard
brock.leonard@nwea.org
www.nwea.org

Ross Bus & Equipment Sales, Inc.

Bruce Ross
bruce@rossbus.com
www.rossbus.com

Sadlier Publishing

Loryn Whittington
lwhittington@sadlier.com
www.sadlier.com

SafeSchools

Camille Versen
cversen@safeschools.com
www.safeschools.com

Sika Sarnafil

Don Cirilo
cirilo.don@us.sika.com
www.usa.sarnafil.sika.com

Sport Court

Patti LaFleur
sportcourtsouth@aol.com
www.sportcourt.com

Stroke Scan

Steve Soto
steve@strokescaninc.com
www.strokescaninc.com

Thinking Maps

Kristie Coleson
Kristie@thinkingmaps.com
www.thinkingmaps.com

Volkert, Inc.

Philip Russell
prussell@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

Voyager Learning

Farrah Lemoine
farrah.lemoine@voyagersopris.com
www.voyagerlearning.com

 

Networking Partner

Cenergistic

Karen McElwaney
kmcelwaney@cenergistic.com
www.cenergistic.com

Discovery Education

Lia Roth
Lia_Roth@discovery.com
www.discoveryeducation.com

Foley & Judell, LLP

C. Grant Schlueter
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com
www.foleyjudell.com