Partners

Platinum Plus Partner

Scholastic, Inc.Scholastic

Larry Holland
lvholland.scholastic@gmail.com
www.scholastic.com

 

Platinum Partners

EDgear, LLCEDgear, LLC

Jeff Loftin
exec@edgear.com
www.edgear.com

 

Generation ReadyGeneration Ready

Ginger Merritt
ginger.merritt@generationready.com
www.generationready.com

 

Grad SolutionsGrad Solutions

Steve Brooks
stevec@iwantmydiploma.com
www.iwantmydiploma.com

 

Horace Mann CompaniesHorace Mann Companies

Jon Green
jon.green@horacemann.com
www.horacemann.com

 

TE21TE21, Inc.

Heather Crites
heathercrites@te21.com
www.te21.com

 

Gold Partners

ClassworksClassworks

Kellan Huntley
khuntley@classworks.com
www.classworks.com

 

GaggleGaggle

Julie Thompson
julie@gaggle.net
www.gaggle.net

 

Renaissance LearningRenaissance Learning

Catherine Bailey
catherine.bailey@renaissance.com
www.renaissance.com

 

Business Partners

AXI Education SolutionsAXI Education Solutions

Bre Casteix
bre@axiedu.com
www.axiedu.com

 

EdgenuityEdgenuity

Roe Wilkinson
roe.wilkinson@edgenuity.com
www.edgenuity.com

 

ESSESS

Brenda Conlee
bconlee@ess.com
www.ess.com

 

Manners of the HeartManners of the Heart

Angelle High
ahigh@mannersoftheheart.org
www.mannersoftheheart.org

 

ScantronScantron

Tim Butterfield
tim.butterfield@scantron.com
www.scantron.com

 

SchoolStatusSchoolStatus

Chloe Bushman
chloe@schoolstatus.com
www.schoolstatus.com

 

Exhibitors

Actively Learn

Rob Seitelman
rob@activelylearn.com
www.activelylearn.com

Apptegy

Drew Smith
drew.smith@apptegy.com
www.apptegy.com

BrightBytes

Jann Arnold
jann@brightbytes.net
www.brightbytes.net

Clear Touch

Jennifer Drum
jdrum@getcleartouch.com
www.getcleartouch.com

Data to Information - D2i

Renée Guidry
renee@myd2i.net
www.myd2i.net

Detel

Faith Dornier
faith.dornier@detel.com
www.detel.com

Discovery Education

Vanessa Finnie
vanessa_finnie@discoveryed.com
www.discoveryeducation.com

Entegrity

Ryan Burrage
ryan.burrage@entegritypartners.com
www.entegritypartners.com

Gabbart Communications

Scott Condict
scott@gabbart.com
www.gabbart.com

Graduation Alliance

Greg Holgreen
greg.holgreen@graduationalliance.com
www.graduationalliance.com

Homeland Safety Systems

Mike Elliott
mike@hssems.com
www.homelandsafetysystems.com

Johnson Controls

Virgil Allen / Jason Fristche
jxx@jci.com
www.jci.com

Kelly Educational Staffing

Jessica Cornell
cornei2@kellyservices.com
www.kellyeducationalstaffing.us

Lachin Architects

Michael Lachin
michael@lachinarch.com
www.lachinarch.com

Lexia Learning

Sarah Colman
michael@lexialearning.com
www.lexialearning.com/la

Louisiana Association of Health, Physical Education, Recreation & Dance

Lynn Williamson
lwilliamson@ebrschools.org
www.lahperd.org

Louisiana Fundraisers, Inc.

Clyne Peak
clyne@lafundraisers.com
www.lafundraisers.com

OnCourse Systems for Education

Sam Morgan
smorgan@oncoursesystems.com
www.oncoursesystems.com

Power School

Sara Mathia
sara.mathia@powerschool.com
www.powerschool.com

Power School

Sara Mathia
sara.mathia@powerschool.com
www.powerschool.com

SafeSchools

Camille Saraceni
csaraceni@safeschools.com
www.safeschools.com

Taylor & Sons Insurance Agency

Rodney Taylor
rtaylor@tandsbenefits.com
www.tandsbenefits.com

The Bailey Educational Group

Regina Ginn
rginn@baileyarch.com
www.baileyeducationgroup.com

Volkert, Inc.

Marco Gonzalez
mgonzalez@volkert.com
www.volkert.com

Voyager Sopris Learning

Karl Green
karl.green@voyagersopris.com
www.voyagersopris.com

 

Networking Partners

CT3

Max Brooks
gschlueter@ct3education.com
www.ct3education.com

Foley & Judell, LLP

C. Grant Schlueter
gschlueter@foleyjudell.com
www.foleyjudell.com