LASE Officers and Executive Committee

Executive Director

Rogers PopeRogers Pope
P.O. Box 40217
Baton Rouge, LA 70835-0217
(225) 791-0365
jrpope@cox.net

President

Dr. Karen Eason Peace Dr. Karen Eason Peace, Director
Caddo Parish School Board
P.O. Box 32000
Shreveport, LA 71003
(318) 603-6286
kpeace@caddoschools.org

President Elect

Jerome Robinson Jerome Robinson, Principal
North Central High School
St. Landry Parish School Board
P. O. Box 10
Lebeau, LA 71345
(337) 623-4239
jr5566@slp.k12.la.us

Past President

Jo Ann MatthewsJo Ann Matthews, Superintendent
Lafourche Parish Schools
P. O. Box 879
Thibodaux, LA 70302
(985) 446-5631
jmatthews@lafourche.k12.la.

District 1

Peter Jabbia Peter Jabbia, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
St. Tammany Parish School Board
P.O. Box 940
Covington, LA 70434
(985) 898-3223
pete.jabbia@stpsb.org

District 2

Dr. Scott CrainDr. Scott Crain, Principal
Lakeshore School
Ouachita Parish School Board
550 Balboa Street
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-1173
crain@opsb.net

District 3

Christina MullinsChristina Mullins, Assistant Principal
J.B. Martin Middle School
St. Charles Parish
434 South Street
Paradis, LA 70084
(985) 758-7579
cmullins@stcharles.k12.la.us

District 4

Erin Redden Erin Redden, Director
Caddo Parish School Board
P.O. Box 32000
Shreveport, LA 71003
(318) 603-6300
eredden@caddoschools.org

District 5

Dr. David NordmanDr. David Nordman, Supervisor
Morehouse Parish School Board
P.O. Box 872
Bastrop, LA 71220
(318) 283-3477
dnordman@mpsb.us

District 6

Rick WentzelRick Wentzel, Superintendent
Livingston Parish Public Schools
P.O. Box 1130
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-7044
rick.wentzel@lpsb.org

District 7

Tracey OdomTracey Odom, Principal
Kinder Middle School
Allen Parish
414 North 12th Street
Kinder, LA 70648
(318) 738-3223
tracey.odom@allen.k12.la.us

District 8

Photo Not Available Brandon Singleton, Principal
Grolee Elementary School
St. Landry Parish
1540 West Grolee Street
Opelousas, LA 70570
(337) 692-7444
bms2457@slp.k12.la.us

Member at Large

Richard Lavergne Richard Lavergne, Principal
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
450 E. Farrell Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 988-3700
richard.lavergne@stmcougars.net

Governmental Relations Advisor

Lee Faucette Lee Faucette
12615 Stoneway Place
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70818
(225) 261-5560
leemf2@cox.net

LASE Legal Counsel

Mark BoyerMark Boyer
133 Aspen Square, Suite F
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 664-4335
(225) 664-4490 fax
mboyer@bhaalaw.com

Conference Coordinator

Jan BentonJan Benton, Supervisor
benton16@me.com

Partnership Opportunities

Scholastic

AXI Education Solutions

Classworks

EDgear

First Financial Group of America

Generation Ready

Horace Mann Companies

LEAN Frog Business Solutions, Inc.

TE21