LASE Officers and Executive Committee

Executive Director

Rogers PopeRogers Pope
P.O. Box 40217
Baton Rouge, LA 70835-0217
(225) 791-0365
jrpope@cox.net

President

Richard Lavergne Richard Lavergne, Principal
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
450 E. Farrell Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 988-3700
richard.lavergne@stmcougars.net

President Elect

Erin Redden Erin Redden, Director
Caddo Parish School Board
P.O. Box 32000
Shreveport, LA 71003
(318) 603-6300
earedden@caddoschools.org

Past President

Jerome Robinson Jerome Robinson, Principal
North Central High School
St. Landry Parish School Board
P. O. Box 10
Lebeau, LA 71345
(337) 623-4239
jr5566@slp.k12.la.us

District 1

Peter Jabbia Peter Jabbia, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
St. Tammany Parish School Board
P.O. Box 940
Covington, LA 70434
(985) 898-3223
pete.jabbia@stpsb.org

District 2

Dr. Scott CrainDr. Scott Crain, Principal
Lakeshore School
Ouachita Parish School Board
550 Balboa Street
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 343-1173
crain@opsb.net

District 3

Christina MullinsChristina Mullins, Principal
R. J. Vial Elementary School
510 Louisiana Street
Paradis, LA 70080
(985) 758-2771
cmullins@stcharles.k12.la.us

District 4

Dr. Karen Eason Peace Dr. Karen Eason Peace, Director
Caddo Parish School Board
P.O. Box 32000
Shreveport, LA 71003
(318) 603-6286
kpeace@caddoschools.org

District 5

Photo Not AvailableVacancy

District 6

Photo Not AvailableRonnie Pocorello, Director
Career and Technical Education
East Baton Rouge Parish School System
1022 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 922-5444
rp@ebrschools.org

District 7

Photo Not AvailableKent Reed, Superintendent
Allen Parish School Board
1111 West 7th Avenue
Oberlin, LA 70655
(337) 639-4311

District 8

Photo Not AvailableVacancy

Governmental Relations Advisor

Lee Faucette Lee Faucette
12615 Stoneway Place
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70818
(225) 261-5560
leemf2@cox.net

LASE Legal Counsel

Mark BoyerMark Boyer
133 Aspen Square, Suite F
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 664-4335
(225) 664-4490 fax
mboyer@bhaalaw.com

Conference Coordinator

Jan BentonJan Benton, Supervisor
benton16@me.com

Partnership Opportunities

Scholastic

Classworks

EDgear

Generation Ready

Grad Solutions

Horace Mann Solutions

TE21